Skip Navigation
Official website of the United States Government U.S. Department of the Treasury
Bureau of the Fiscal Service Home
The General Fund

Contact Us

For general questions and comments, send us an email:

The General Fund Team:

Joel Erb
(304) 480-5279
Michael Boone
(304) 480-6064
Hollie Fluharty
(304) 480-8321
David Thomas
(304) 480-6515
Joshua James
(304) 480-7213
Logan Somerville
(304) 480-8449
Jordan Benson
(304) 480-8378

General Fund Elimination Contact List for Federal Entities

The General Fund has provided each Federal Entity with an assigned accountant. See the contact list below:

Table may scroll on smaller screens

General Fund Point of Contact
David Thomas
(304) 480-6515
U.S. Postal Service (USPS)
Department of the Treasury (Treasury)
Office of Personnel Management (OPM)
Railroad Retirement Board (RRB)
Tennessee Valley Authority (TVA)
Small Business Administration (SBA)
National Aeronautics and Space Administration (NASA)
Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD)
Hollie Fluharty
Department of Justice (DOJ)
Social Security Administration (SSA)
General Services Administration (GSA)
Department of Transportation (DOT)
Department of Education (DOEd)
Defense Agencies (DOD)
Jordan Benson
Defense Security Cooperation
Department of Agriculture (USDA)
Department of Commerce (DOC)
Department of State (DOS)
Agency for International Development (USAID)
Millennium Challenge Corporation (MCC)
Josh James
Department of Labor (DOL)
Pension Benefits Guarantee Committee (PBGC)
National Credit Union Administration (NCUA)
U.S. Nuclear Regulatory Commission (NRC)
Smithsonian Institution (SI)
Department of Veterans Affairs (VA)
National Science Foundation (NSF)
Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)
Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation (FDIC)
Federal Labor Relations Authority (FLRA)
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Department of Homeland Security (DHS)
Logan Somerville
Department of the Interior (DOI)
Federal Communications Commission (FCC)
Overseas Private Investment Corporation (OPIC)
Department of Health and Human Services (HHS)
Export-Import Bank of the United States (EXIM)
Department of Energy (DOE)
Note: This listing only shows Federal Entities that receive a scorecard from ITRB.

Last modified 03/18/20